Lifetime Membership

The following Members have been recognised for their service to the AUFQ or contribution to their sport (often both) and have been awarded Lifetime membership.

Their contribution to promoting and furthering the aims and ideals of the AUFQ cannot be fully appreciated and we thank these members for their extraordinary life within the AUFQ.

Mick McDade – Underwater Adventurers Club

Marc Richards – Cairns Underwater Association

Russell Cox – Brisbane UWH