Scuba Clubs

Redlands Sport Divers – Brisbane

Email: redlandsportdivers@gmail.com

Face Book: https://www.facebook.com/redlandssportdivers

Web: https://www.revolutionise.com.au/redsportdivers

NORTH QUEENSLAND UNDERWATER EXPLORERS CLUB

Address: PO Box 1177 Hyde Park Qld 4812

President: Jeff McRobb M. 0417 077 276 E. jeffmcrobb@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Chris McClure  M. 0418 102 856  E. bigjobs@westnet.com.au

Secretary: Bob Taylor M. 0450 124 167 E. rtaylor0951@bigpond.com

Club Website: https://nquec.org.au/

HERVEY BAY BOAT CLUB – DIVE CLUB

Address: PO Box 5315 Torquay Q 4655

President: G. Pomroy P. 0421 601 945  E. gkpomroy@tpg.com.au

Secretary: A. Andersen M. 0421 638 108 E. annette75@live.com.au

Treasurer: A Slaven


UNDERWATER ADVENTURERS CLUB

Address: 36 Kana Crescent, Slacks Creek Qld 4127

President: Richard Raymond M. 0418 156 358 E. Joniraymond@hotmail.com

Vice President: Peter Scupin M. 0407 801 255 E. kscupin@bigpond.net.au

Secretary/Treasurer: Don Norman M. 0414 699 848 E. don.norman@bigpond.com


QAC UNDERWATER CLUB

President: Matt Keeffe M. 0413 906 949 E. president@qaunderwaterclub.com

Vice President: Jake Williams M. 0417 621 456 E. vicepresident@qaunderwaterclub.com

Treasurer: Paul Thomas M. 0448 851 200 E. treasurer@qaunderwaterclub.com

Secretary: Leonie Allport M. 0428 547 538 E. secretary@qaunderwaterclub.com


REDLAND SPORT DIVERS

Address: 111 Duncan Road, Sheldon, QLD, 4157

President: Harvie Ladlow M. 0414 609 484 E. redlandsportdivers@gmail.com

Secretary & Treasurer: Duncan Rayson M. 0433 208 715


COOKTOWN DIVE CLUB INC

PO  Box 198 Cooktown QLD, 4895

President: Waratah Nicholls – M. 0429695533

E. waratahnicholls@gmail.com

Treasurer: Richard Lee M. 0438 731 027 E. ricardo@justnet.com.au